Longkou Hongrun يعبّئ معدّ آليّ co., ltd.

يختصّ في يجعل بيضة صينية آلة, ps طعام حاو 

آلة و pe زبد آلة etc

 

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتخط إنتاج علبة البيض

خط إنتاج لباب الفراغ تشكيل خط إنتاج البيض الأوتوماتيكي HRZ-6000M

نوعية جيدة آلة صينية التفاح للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة آلة صينية التفاح للمبيعات
نحن نأمل Hongrun شركة استطاع يتلقّى جيّد يبدأ في عمل, وسيحافظ نحن تعاون طويل الأجل مع شركتك.

—— Sukhraj

بضاعتك أفضل في نوعية يقارن مع أنّ من آخر صاحب مصنع. نحن دائما نتلقّى إيمان في النوعية من منتوجك.

—— REMESH

ابن دردش الآن

خط إنتاج لباب الفراغ تشكيل خط إنتاج البيض الأوتوماتيكي HRZ-6000M

الصين خط إنتاج لباب الفراغ تشكيل خط إنتاج البيض الأوتوماتيكي HRZ-6000M المزود
خط إنتاج لباب الفراغ تشكيل خط إنتاج البيض الأوتوماتيكي HRZ-6000M المزود خط إنتاج لباب الفراغ تشكيل خط إنتاج البيض الأوتوماتيكي HRZ-6000M المزود خط إنتاج لباب الفراغ تشكيل خط إنتاج البيض الأوتوماتيكي HRZ-6000M المزود خط إنتاج لباب الفراغ تشكيل خط إنتاج البيض الأوتوماتيكي HRZ-6000M المزود

صورة كبيرة :  خط إنتاج لباب الفراغ تشكيل خط إنتاج البيض الأوتوماتيكي HRZ-6000M

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: HONGRUN
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001, CE, SGS, BV, TUV
رقم الموديل: HRZ-6000M

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
الأسعار: USD 120000-500000 PER SET
تفاصيل التغليف: معياريّ تصدير يعبّئ
وقت التسليم: 60-90 يوم
شروط الدفع: T/T، خطاب الاعتماد
القدرة على العرض: 100Sets في السنة
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
قدرة: 6000PCS / ساعة حلقة عمل: 40M * 15M * 6M
وقود مجفف: الغاز الطبيعي والديزل والفحم الخ مجفف: 6 طبقة
إستهلاك: 360-540 كجم / ساعة المياه: 800-1200kg/h

آلة صينية البيض

إن آلة صب اللب الخطرة هرز هي أنظمة صب اللب الأكثر مرونة في العالم. باستخدام مزيج من التكنولوجيا التلقائية، ومراقبة عملية مركزية ورصد النظام، فإنه يسلم واحدة من الاستعدادات اللب الأكثر تكرار وآلات صب اللب المتاحة في السوق. يتم تكوين النظام العام إلى ثلاث مناطق: إعداد اللب والعفن ونقل وتجفيف أخيرا. الاستخدام المبتكر للكهروضوئية لتحديد المواقع، ونقل الروبوتية وتغيير أداة التلقائي يسمح للمستخدم النهائي لإنتاج بسرعة منخفضة الحجم، وارتفاع مزيج منتجات الألياف مصبوب مع الحد الأدنى من الوقت لأسفل لتغيير الأداة. مع كل هذه الميزات المتكاملة المستخدم النهائي قادر على كسب بسرعة على عائد الاستثمار وكذلك توفير اللب مصبوب المنتجات إلى السوق بكفاءة.

ويتألف إعداد اللب من محمل المواد رفع الرأسي كاملة. يتم دمج محمل المواد على وحدة اللب الدفعي. يستخدم بولبر بس أو فولكس أسلوب ديفيبيرينغ الدوار جنبا إلى جنب مع لوحة استخراج لمزج المواد الخام مع الماء لخلق الاتساق 4-6٪ (اللب إلى الماء). ثم يتم خلط اللب مع الماء لزيادة خفض الاتساق إلى 0.75 إلى 1.5 في المئة عن طريق اثنين من المضخات لضمان مزيج النسبة المناسبة قبل دخول ضريبة القيمة المضافة تشكيل. يتم تصنيع جميع صهاريج التخزين (لب، المياه البيضاء وخزانات الرأس) باستخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لطول العمر، ولها خلاطات مثبتة على أعلى للحفاظ على المواد المهيجة قبل تشكيل. كل خزان مجهز بمستشعرات منخفضة وعالية المستوى لمراقبة العمليات قبل عملية الصب. جميع الأنابيب هي أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو الأنابيب مع التجهيزات نبت، وجميع صمامات التحكم هي التي شيدت من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو النحاس على النحو المطلوب.

تم تصميم نظام الصب الدوارة ذات الرأس الواحد لاستيعاب الألواح البلاتينية التي تتراوح بين 19 1/2 بوصة (500 مم) إلى أطوال تدريجية تبلغ 48 بوصة (1200 ملم) 60 بوصة (1500 ملم) و 71 بوصة (1800 ملم). مع هذه المرونة النظام يفسح المجال لسهولة التكيف مع العديد من أحجام منخفضة، عالية مزيج المنتجات مصبوب. ويتميز نظام الصب أدوات تغيير سريعة باستخدام أجهزة تحديد الدقة فضلا عن نظام ختم ثابت لضمان الحد الأدنى من فقدان فراغ أثناء عملية "تشكيل". يمكن مسيب تخصيص البلاتين لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. يتم تصنيع جميع المكونات المبللة في النظام من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ويتم رسم جميع الكربون الصلب إلى الألوان المحددة العملاء. وسوف يكون خزان الصب بناء ذو ​​مستويين مع خزان تخزين في الجزء الخلفي الذي سيزود اللب إلى خزان نصف ضحلة برميل عالية حيث سيتم إدخال القوالب (وسيتم تصميم عمق خزان لاستيعاب أطول منتج بالإضافة إلى التخليص). يتم تعميم مخزون اللب داخل الخزان عن طريق مضخة الطرد المركزي. يتم الحفاظ على مستوى خزان الضحلة مع "وير" نوع تجاوز. تم تصميم النظم مع ديكل التلقائي ونظام غسل يموت، حيث يتم استخدام المياه الضغط العالي لتنظيف وجه أداة صب بعد كل دورة. يوجد نظام رذاذ الزيوت المعدنية في منطقة الروبوت للتشحيم بناء على طلب أداة النقل.

تتم إزالة المنتجات مصبوب (الصواني) من يموت الصب عبر أدوات نقل شنت ستة محور الروبوت. الروبوت هو بلا حدود للبرمجة، منتجات مختلفة يمكن برمجتها بسهولة لالتقاط وإسقاط قبالة في مواقف مختلفة مع السيطرة الكاملة على التسارع والتباطؤ، وهذا يسمح أنماط المنتج فريدة من نوعها أثناء عملية التجفيف، وتعظيم مجال مفيد من حزام الفرن.

تم تصميم نظام الفراغ لمعايير الصناعة مع وظيفة وفواصل ما قبل لضمان أقصى قدر من الكفاءة والتدفق أسفم السليم لتحسين إزالة المياه من المنتج كما هو معالجتها وبالتالي تقليل الطاقة المطلوبة في مجفف.

سوف تزود مسيب نظام التجفيف لنظام صب اللب. مجفف سيكون متعدد الطبقات النظام. سيتم تشغيل الفرن بواسطة الغاز الطبيعي أو الديزل الخ مع أقصى درجة حرارة التشغيل من 180C-220C. سوف تتكون الأفران من واحد إلى ثلاث مناطق اعتمادا على مزيج المنتج المتوقع لتنظيم السيطرة ودرجة الحرارة. وسيتم إجراء الحزام من بناء الحزام الناقل الصلب للسماح لتدفق الهواء بكفاءة من خلال الحزام. وسيتم تصميم النظام لمعالجة أقصى 300-3000Kg / ساعة (الوزن الجاف) إزالة 600L / ساعة من الماء. (3.5: 1 نسبة رطبة / جافة).

تفاصيل الاتصال
Longkou City Hongrun Packing Machinery Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Darryl Du

الهاتف :: +8615552447686

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
News
Home ProductsEgg Tray Production Line

Molded Pulp Vacuum Forming Automatic Egg Tray Production Line HRZ-6000M

China Longkou City Hongrun Packing Machinery Co., Ltd. certifications
China Longkou City Hongrun Packing Machinery Co., Ltd. certifications
We hope Hongrun company could have a good beginning in business, and we will keep a long-term cooperation with your company.

—— Sukhraj

Your goods are superior in quality compared with those of other manufacturers. We always have faith in the quality of your products.

—— REMESH

I'm Online Chat Now

Molded Pulp Vacuum Forming Automatic Egg Tray Production Line HRZ-6000M

Molded Pulp Vacuum Forming Automatic Egg Tray Production Line HRZ-6000M
Molded Pulp Vacuum Forming Automatic Egg Tray Production Line HRZ-6000M Molded Pulp Vacuum Forming Automatic Egg Tray Production Line HRZ-6000M Molded Pulp Vacuum Forming Automatic Egg Tray Production Line HRZ-6000M Molded Pulp Vacuum Forming Automatic Egg Tray Production Line HRZ-6000M

Large Image :  Molded Pulp Vacuum Forming Automatic Egg Tray Production Line HRZ-6000M

Product Details:

Place of Origin: CHINA
Brand Name: HONGRUN
Certification: ISO9001, CE, SGS, BV, TUV
Model Number: HRZ-6000M

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1SET
Price: USD 120000-500000 PER SET
Packaging Details: Standard Export Packaging
Delivery Time: 60-90 DAYS
Payment Terms: T/T, L/C
Supply Ability: 100SETS PER YEAR
Detailed Product Description
Capacity: 6000pcs/h Workshop: 40m*15m*6m
Dryer Fuel: Natural Gas, Diesel, Coal Etc. Dryer: 6 Layers
Consumption: 360-540kg/h Paper Water: 800-1200kg/h
High Light:

egg tray moulding machine

,

egg tray equipment

Egg  tray machine 

 

The HRZ serious pulp moulding machine is the most flexible pulp moulding systems in the world. Using a combination of automatic technology, centralized process control and system monitoring, it delivers one of the most repeatable pulp preparations and pulp moulding machines available in the marketplace. The overall system is configured into three zones: pulp preparation, mold and transfer and lastly drying. The innovative use of Photoelectric for positioning, robotic transfer and automatic tool change allows the end user to rapidly produce low volume, high mix molded fiber products with minimum down time for tool changes. With all these integrated features the end user is able to quickly gain on the ROI as well as provide pulp molded products to the market place efficiently.

The pulp preparation is comprised of a vertical lift material loader complete. The material loader is integrated onto a batch pulping unit; the pulper uses a PS or Volkes style defibering rotor combined with an extraction plate to blend the raw material with water to create a 4-6% consistency (pulp to water). The pulp is then blended with water to further reduce the consistency to 0.75 to 1.5 percent via two pumps to ensure the proper ratio mix prior to entering the forming vat. All storage tanks (pulp, white water and head tanks) are manufactured using stainless steel for longevity, and have top mounted mixers to keep the material agitated prior to forming. Each tank is fitted with low and high level sensors for process monitoring prior to the moulding process. All piping is stainless steel tube or pipe with NPT fittings, and all control valves are constructed from stainless steel or brass as required.

The single head rotary moulding system is designed to accommodate platens ranging from 19 1/2” (500mm) to incremental lengths of 48” (1200mm) 60” (1500mm) and 71” (1800mm). With this flexibility the system lends itself to easy adaptability to many low volumes, high mix molded products. The moulding system features quick change tooling using precision locating devices as well as a static sealing system to ensure minimum vacuum loss during the “forming” process. MSIPME can customize the platens to meet your needs. All wetted components in the system are manufactured from stainless steel and all carbon steel is painted to customer specified colors. The moulding tank will be two tiered construction with a storage tank in the back which will supply pulp to an elevated shallow half barrel tank where the molds will be introduced (the tank depth will be designed to accommodate the tallest product plus clearance). The pulp stock is circulated within the tank via a centrifugal pump; the shallow tank level is maintained with a “weir “type overflow. The systems is designed with an automatic deckle and die wash system, where high pressure water is used to clean the moulding tool face after each cycle. A mineral oil spray system is located in the robot area for lubrication on demand of the transfer tool.

The molded products (trays) are removed from the moulding dies via transfer tooling mounted a six axis robot. The robot is infinitely programmable, different products can be easily programmed to pick up and drop off in different positions with complete control of acceleration and deceleration, this allows unique product patterns during the drying process, and maximizing the useful area of the oven belt.

The Vacuum system is designed to industry standards with post and pre-separators to ensure maximum efficiency and proper ACFM flow to optimize the water removal from the product as it is processed thus reducing the energy required in the dryer.

MSIPME will supply a drying system for the pulp moulding system. The dryer will be multi layers system. The oven will be fired by natural gas or diesel etc. with a maximum operating temperature of 180C-220C. The ovens will be comprised of one to three zones depending on the anticipated product mix for control and temperature regulation. The belt will be made from a steel conveyor belt construction to allow for efficient air flow through the belt. The system will be designed to process maximum 300-3000Kg/h (dry weight) removing 600L/h of water. (3.5:1 wet/dry ratio).

Molded Pulp Vacuum Forming Automatic Egg Tray Production Line HRZ-6000M 0

Molded Pulp Vacuum Forming Automatic Egg Tray Production Line HRZ-6000M 1

 

Contact Details
Longkou City Hongrun Packing Machinery Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Darryl Du

Tel: +8615552447686

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)